Various – The Music Of Cosmos


Format: LP, Comp
Catalog number: ABL1-4003
Comment: Vinyl is in great shape, cover has minor ring wear. Otherwise great copy.
Label: RCA Victor
Country: United States
Released: 1981
Genre: Electronic,Blues,Classical,Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack,Modern Classical,Classical,Experimental,Ambient,Electric Blues
Media condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve condition: Good Plus (G+)

1 in stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: 20499-1146815617 Categories: , , ,



A1 Vangelis Heaven And Hell Part 1
A2 Dmitri Shostakovich Symphony No.11
A3 Vangelis Alpha
A4 Goro Yamaguchi Depicting The Cranes In Their Nest
A5 Johann Pachelbel Canon A 3 On A Ground In D
A6 Antonio Vivaldi The Four Seasons (Spring)
A7 Tomita The Sea Named “Solaris”
B1 Johann Sebastian Bach Partita No.3
B2 Alan Hovhaness Symphony No.19
B3 Synergy (3) Legacy
B4 Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov Russian Easter Festival
B5 Toru Takemitsu Inside The Heart Of The Universe
B6 Roy Buchanan Fly Night Bird
B7 Vangelis Beaubourg Part II
B8 Igor Stravinsky The Rite Of Spring
B9 Vangelis Entends Tu Les Chiens Aboyer?
B10 Lazar Kanevski Стефан Захманов Valya Balkanska Bulgarian Sheperdess Song
B11 Vangelis Heaven And Hell (Reprise)

Additional information


cover has minor ring wear. Otherwise great copy., Vinyl is in great shape.


Comp, LP

Media Condition

Near Mint (NM or M-)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – The Music Of Cosmos”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *